Quantcast

Richfield

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 16, 2012 Richfield def. Juan Diego 3-1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 21, 2012 Richfield def. Delta 3-2 Final W
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 Richfield def. Carbon 3-1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Richfield def. North Sanpete 3-0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 Enterprise def. Richfield 3-2 Final L
Wed. Sept. 5, 2012 Richfield def. Beaver 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Bonneville, Idaho def. Richfield 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Richfield def. San Juan 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Richfield def. Timpview 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lehi def. Richfield 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Richfield def. Hurricane 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 8, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Richfield def. Juab 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 8, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Hurricane def. Richfield 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Richfield def. Emery 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Richfield def. San Juan 3-0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 22, 2012 Richfield def. Grand 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Richfield def. South Sevier 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Richfield def. Kanab 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Richfield def. Pine View 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Richfield def. North Sevier 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 6, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Richfield def. Grand 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 6, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Richfield def. North Sanpete 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 6, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Richfield def. North Summit 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 6, 2012 SEVIER VALLEY TOURNAMENT - GOLD BRACKET
Rich def. Richfield 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Richfield def. Emery 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Richfield def. San Juan 3-0 Final W
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 Richfield def. Grand 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Richfield def. South Sevier 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 2A FIRST ROUND
Richfield def. American Leadership 3-0 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 2A QUARTERFINALS
Richfield def. Millard 3-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 2A SEMIFINALS
Richfield def. Beaver 3-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 2A CHAMPIONSHIP
Richfield def. Enterprise 3-2 Final
W