Quantcast

Richfield

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 11, 2015 North Sanpete 13, Richfield 8 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Hurricane 8, Richfield 7 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Timpanogos 15, Richfield 3 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Mountain Crest 15, Richfield 4 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Uintah 13, Richfield 1 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Richfield 6, American Fork 5 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Cyprus 12, Richfield 1 Final
L
Wed. March 18, 2015 Juab 10, Richfield 0 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Carbon 10, Richfield 8 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Richfield 9, North Sevier 7 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 South Sevier 10, Richfield 7 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 Grand 9, Richfield 1 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Richfield 8, Beaver 6 Final W
Wed. April 22, 2015 Juab 18, Richfield 1 Final L
Fri. April 24, 2015 Carbon 11, Richfield 0 Final L
Wed. April 29, 2015 Payson 24, Richfield 1 Final L
Thu. April 30, 2015 Richfield 4, Parowan 3 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Millard 11, Richfield 4 Final L
Wed. May 6, 2015 Payson 13, Richfield 2 Final L
Thu. May 7, 2015 North Sanpete 5, Richfield 4 Final L