Richfield

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Richfield 12, Hurricane 9 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Dixie 14, Richfield 3 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Richfield 14, Skyline 3 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Clearfield 12, Richfield 4 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Cyprus 13, Richfield 11 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Richfield 13, Westlake 11 Final
W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Payson 19, Richfield 4 Final L
Wed. March 12, 2014 Richfield 10, North Sevier 5 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Juab 21, Richfield 1 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Carbon 17, Richfield 6 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Payson 15, Richfield 0 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Juab 9, Richfield 3 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 North Sanpete 6, Richfield 1 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Carbon 12, Richfield 2 Final L
Sat. April 12, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Richfield 7, Timpview 4 Final
W
Sat. April 12, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Provo 13, Richfield 3 Final
L
Sat. April 12, 2014 Kearns 8, Richfield 6 Final L
Sat. April 12, 2014 Timpanogos 11, Richfield 7 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Richfield 7, South Sevier 5 Final (8) W
Wed. April 16, 2014 Millard 10, Richfield 8 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Carbon 19, Richfield 7 Final L
Thu. April 24, 2014 North Sanpete 5, Richfield 2 Final L
Thu. April 24, 2014 North Sanpete 11, Richfield 3 Final L
Wed. April 30, 2014 Gunnison 9, Richfield 4 Final L
Fri. May 2, 2014 Payson 7, Richfield 1 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Juab 5, Richfield 1 Final L