Quantcast

Richfield

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Grantsville 8, Richfield 0 Final L
Tue. March 10, 2015 Richfield 5, South Sevier 2 Final W
Wed. March 11, 2015 Millard 4, Richfield 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Payson 4, Richfield 1 Final L
Wed. March 18, 2015 Richfield 1, Juab 0 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Richfield 6, North Sevier 0 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Carbon 2, Richfield 0 Final L
Wed. April 1, 2015 Payson 5, Richfield 0 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Richfield 5, Emery 0 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Richfield 1, North Sanpete 0 Final (2OT) W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Carbon 1, Richfield 0 Final L
Fri. April 24, 2015 at North Sanpete  4:00 p.m.
Sat. April 25, 2015 Juab  4:00 p.m.