Quantcast

Richfield

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 3, 2015 Canyon View  4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 Grantsville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 10, 2015 South Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Wed. March 11, 2015 at Millard  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 Payson  4:00 p.m.
Wed. March 18, 2015 at Juab  4:00 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 North Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 at Carbon  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 at Payson  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Emery  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 North Sanpete  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 15, 2015 Juab  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at North Sanpete  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Carbon  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at North Sanpete  4:00 p.m.