Quantcast

Richfield

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Pine View 51, Richfield 48 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 at Emery  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Beaver  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 South Sevier (at Sevier Valley Center) 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 at Delta  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
vs. Hurricane (at Sevier Valley Center)
8:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Manti (at Sevier Valley Center)
1:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Cedar (at Sevier Valley Center)
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 at Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Kanab  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Parowan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Juab  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at Payson  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Juab  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.