Quantcast

Richfield

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Wasatch Academy 63, Richfield 60 Final L
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Richfield 44, Hurricane 43 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Cedar 54, Richfield 50 Final L
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Dixie 67, Richfield 61 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Richfield 56, Merit Academy 30 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Desert Hills 49, Richfield 39 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 South Sevier 47, Richfield 43 Final (OT) L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 at Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Manti  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 at Payson  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Juab  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Juab  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.