Quantcast

Richfield

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 at Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Merit Academy (at Sevier Valley Center) 8:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 South Sevier (at Sevier Valley Center) 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 at Payson  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.