Richfield

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Richfield 57, Canyon View 53 Final W
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Richfield 45, Hurricane 24 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 2A-3A BOYS PREVIEW
Dixie 53, Richfield 37 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 2A-3A BOYS PREVIEW
Desert Hills 52, Richfield 33 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Richfield 47, South Sevier 37 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Richfield 60, Kanab 36 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Richfield 47, Stansbury 43 Final W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Richfield 62, Cedar 59 Final W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Pine View 65, Richfield 57 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Richfield 43, Manti 28 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Richfield 57, Carbon 39 Final W
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Payson 77, Richfield 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Richfield 76, Juab 52 Final W
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Richfield 56, North Sanpete 45 Final W
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Richfield 64, Carbon 47 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Payson 57, Richfield 39 Final L
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 Richfield 59, Juab 56 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Richfield 77, North Sanpete 67 Final W
Sat. Feb. 22, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Richfield 82, Park City 58 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 3A QUARTERFINALS
Snow Canyon 54, Richfield 36 Final
L