Quantcast

Murray

Football

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 21, 2015 at Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28, 2015 Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 4, 2015 at Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 11, 2015 at Juan Diego  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 18, 2015 Skyline  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 25, 2015 at Cyprus  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2, 2015 Kearns  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 9, 2015 at Olympus  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 14, 2015 Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 23, 2015 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.