Quantcast

Murray

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Wasatch  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Salem Hills (at Desert Hills High School)
5:00 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
vs. Copper Hills (at Desert Hills High School)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. March 7, 2015 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
vs. TBD (at Desert Hills High School)
tbd
Mon. March 9, 2015 Provo  3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 11, 2015 Stansbury  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 Hillcrest  3:30 p.m.
Mon. March 16, 2015 at Herriman  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 17, 2015 Carbon  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 at Maple Mountain  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 at Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 26, 2015 Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 Springville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 at Mountain View  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 9, 2015 Mountain View  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Orem  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 at Orem  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Skyline  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 at Skyline  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 Timpanogos  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Timpanogos  3:30 p.m.