Quantcast

Murray

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Murray def. Hunter 3-0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Enterprise def. Murray 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Syracuse def. Murray 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Springville def. Murray 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Murray def. Pine View 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Timpanogos def. Murray 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Murray def. Bonneville 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS - BRONZE CHALLENGE MATCHES
Murray def. Hillcrest 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS - BRONZE CHALLENGE MATCHES
Murray def. South Summit 2-1 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Murray def. Cottonwood 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Murray def. Olympus 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Murray def. Mountain View 3-2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Orem def. Murray 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Skyline def. Murray 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Timpanogos def. Murray 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Corner Canyon def. Murray 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Olympus  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Mountain View  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Orem  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Skyline  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 at Timpanogos  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 Corner Canyon  6:00 p.m.