Murray

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Herriman 4, Murray 2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Murray 4, Cottonwood 1 Final W
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 Murray 3, Jordan 2 Final W
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Murray 5, Taylorsville 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Skyline 6, Murray 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Mountain View 4, Murray 3 Final L
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Timpanogos 3, Murray 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Murray 1, Orem 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Murray 3, Olympus 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Corner Canyon 5, Murray 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Skyline 3, Murray 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Mountain View 3, Murray 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Timpanogos 2, Murray 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Murray 1, Orem 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Olympus 2, Murray 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Murray 4, Corner Canyon 0 Final W