Murray

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Murray 8, West 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Murray 9, Cottonwood 1 Final W
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Murray 8, Taylorsville 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Murray 3, Jordan 2 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Skyline 7, Murray 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Murray 5, Mountain View 4 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 at Orem  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Olympus  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Corner Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Timpanogos  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Skyline  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Orem  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Mountain View  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Timpanogos  4:00 p.m.