Intermountain Christian

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Sept. 4, 2012 Intermountain Christian def. Concordia Prep 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Layton Christian def. Intermountain Christian 3-1 Final L
Mon. Sept. 10, 2012 Layton Christian def. Intermountain Christian 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 St. Joseph def. Intermountain Christian 3-0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
St. Joseph def. Intermountain Christian 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Rowland Hall def. Intermountain Christian 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Intermountain Christian def. Altamont 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Intermountain Christian def. Layton Christian 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Intermountain Christian def. Concordia Prep 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Ogden def. Intermountain Christian 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Intermountain Christian def. Legacy Prep 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Intermountain Christian def. West Ridge Academy 3-0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 22, 2012 Wendover def. Intermountain Christian 2-1 Final L
Sat. Sept. 22, 2012 Wendover def. Intermountain Christian 2-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 22, 2012 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Intermountain Christian def. Tabiona 2-1 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Intermountain Christian def. Oakley 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Intermountain Christian def. Layton Christian 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 St. Joseph def. Intermountain Christian 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 at Legacy Prep  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 at West Ridge Academy  6:30 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Intermountain Christian def. Oakley 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 1A FIRST ROUND
Piute def. Intermountain Christian 3-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 1A CONSOLATION
Intermountain Christian def. Tintic 3-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 27, 2012 1A CONSOLATION
Milford def. Intermountain Christian 3-0 Final
L