Intermountain Christian

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 14, 2013 Layton Christian 6, Intermountain Christian 1 Final L
Tue. March 19, 2013 Intermountain Christian 3, West Ridge Academy 1 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Intermountain Christian 2, Mount Vernon 0 Final W
Tue. April 2, 2013 Intermountain Christian 2, West Ridge Academy 0 Final W
Thu. April 4, 2013 Oakley 8, Intermountain Christian 0 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Legacy Prep 8, Intermountain Christian 0 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Oakley 2, Intermountain Christian 0 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 Layton Christian 7, Intermountain Christian 0 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Legacy Prep 9, Intermountain Christian 1 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Mount Vernon 4, Intermountain Christian 2 Final L
Wed. May 1, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
American Leadership 9, Intermountain Christian 0 Final
L