Quantcast

Intermountain Christian

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Tintic 81, Intermountain Christian 40 Final L
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Dugway 45, Intermountain Christian 41 Final L
Mon. Dec. 10, 2012 Waterford 53, Intermountain Christian 32 Final L
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Wendover 53, Intermountain Christian 52 Final (OT) L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Rowland Hall 61, Intermountain Christian 46 Final L
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Duchesne 76, Intermountain Christian 35 Final L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Layton Christian 85, Intermountain Christian 46 Final L
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 Green River 51, Intermountain Christian 39 Final L
Wed. Jan. 9, 2013 St. Joseph 66, Intermountain Christian 50 Final L
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Intermountain Christian 61, Mount Vernon 32 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Intermountain Christian 54, Oakley 39 Final W
Mon. Jan. 21, 2013 West Ridge Academy 63, Intermountain Christian 57 Final L
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Intermountain Christian 82, Concordia Prep 28 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Legacy Prep 53, Intermountain Christian 29 Final L
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Layton Christian 102, Intermountain Christian 61 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 St. Joseph 73, Intermountain Christian 46 Final L
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 West Ridge Academy 58, Intermountain Christian 46 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Intermountain Christian 62, Mount Vernon 33 Final W
Wed. Feb. 13, 2013 Intermountain Christian 69, Oakley 36 Final W
Tue. Feb. 19, 2013 Intermountain Christian 74, Concordia Prep 31 Final W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 Legacy Prep 53, Intermountain Christian 25 Final L