Intermountain Christian

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Dugway 60, Intermountain Christian 36 Final L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Rowland Hall 67, Intermountain Christian 24 Final L
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Maeser Prep 61, Intermountain Christian 54 Final (OT) L
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Waterford 53, Intermountain Christian 21 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Intermountain Christian 50, West Desert 30 Final W
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Tintic 65, Intermountain Christian 27 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Green River 85, Intermountain Christian 30 Final L
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Telos 59, Intermountain Christian 34 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Intermountain Christian 48, Mount Vernon 26 Final W
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Wendover 75, Intermountain Christian 36 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 St. Joseph 54, Intermountain Christian 36 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 West Ridge Academy 70, Intermountain Christian 32 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Intermountain Christian 47, Mount Vernon 45 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 St. Joseph 50, Intermountain Christian 35 Final L
Wed. Feb. 19, 2014 West Ridge Academy 60, Intermountain Christian 38 Final L
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
Tintic 62, Intermountain Christian 17 Final
L
Fri. Feb. 28, 2014 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
Telos 43, Intermountain Christian 35 Final
L
Sat. March 1, 2014 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
West Desert 43, Intermountain Christian 42 Final
L