Quantcast

Intermountain Christian

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Rowland Hall 54, Intermountain Christian 48 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Waterford 60, Intermountain Christian 17 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Dugway 66, Intermountain Christian 46 Final L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Providence Hall 88, Intermountain Christian 50 Final L
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 West Desert 56, Intermountain Christian 45 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Wendover  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Maeser Prep  4:30 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 at Tintic  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Telos  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at USDB  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 St. Joseph  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 West Ridge Academy  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 at Mount Vernon  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 USDB  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at St. Joseph  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 at West Ridge Academy  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Mount Vernon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 Providence Hall  7:00 p.m.