Quantcast

Duchesne

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Duchesne 39, North Summit 12 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Duchesne 33, West Wendover, Nev. 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Duchesne 47, Milford 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Duchesne 37, Diamond Ranch 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Duchesne 42, Layton Christian 13 Final W
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Duchesne 14, Summit Academy 0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Duchesne 40, Rich 14 Final W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Duchesne 21, Monticello 6 Final W
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Duchesne 34, Altamont 14 Final W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 1A QUARTERFINAL
Duchesne 55, Milford 22 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 3, 2012 1A SEMIFINALS
Duchesne 35, Monticello 7 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 10, 2012 1A CHAMPIONSHIP
Duchesne 28, Rich 0 Final
W