Quantcast

Duchesne

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Duchesne 20, Layton Christian 10 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 North Summit 14, Duchesne 12 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Carbon 20, Duchesne 8 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Duchesne 28, Milford 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Duchesne 20, Kanab 19 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Duchesne 37, Diamond Ranch 13 Final W
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Rich 33, Duchesne 6 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Duchesne 35, Monticello 13 Final W
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Duchesne 51, Altamont 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 1A QUARTERFINALS
Kanab 
tbd