Quantcast

Duchesne

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Uintah def. Duchesne 3-1 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Rich def. Duchesne 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Tabiona def. Duchesne 3-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 28, 2013 Manila def. Duchesne 3-2 Final L
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Duchesne def. Manila 3-1 Final W
Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 Wayne  5:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Duchesne def. Green River 3-0 Final W
Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Rich def. Duchesne 3-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Altamont  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 30, 2013 Duchesne def. Whitehorse 3-1 Final W
Wed. Oct. 30, 2013 Panguitch def. Duchesne 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 31, 2013 1A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Duchesne def. Monument Valley 3-1 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 31, 2013 Monticello def. Duchesne 3-0 Final L