Quantcast

Duchesne

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Duchesne def. Tintic 3-0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Duchesne def. Intermountain Christian 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Duchesne def. Pinnacle 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Duchesne def. Tintic 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Duchesne def. Green River 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Duchesne def. Tabiona 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINAL
Duchesne def. Green River 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT - CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
Duchesne def. Tabiona 2-1 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Union def. Duchesne 3-0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Rich def. Duchesne 3-2 Final L
Sat. Sept. 13, 2014 Duchesne def. Manila 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Uintah def. Duchesne 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Duchesne def. Tabiona 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Duchesne def. Altamont 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Rich def. Duchesne 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Duchesne def. Green River 3-1 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Manila def. Duchesne 1-3 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Duchesne def. Pinnacle 3-0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 at Tabiona  6:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 at Altamont  5:30 p.m.