Quantcast

Duchesne

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 10, 2015 Duchesne 8, Union JV 0 Final W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Uintah JV 13, Duchesne 8 Final L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Duchesne 16, Layton Christian 0 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Altamont 8, Duchesne 7 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Duchesne 18, Rowland Hall 0 Final W
Thu. April 2, 2015 at South Summit  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Rockwell  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 15, 2015 at American Leadership  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 Rowland Hall  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Altamont  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Layton Christian  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 Altamont  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 29, 2015 North Summit  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 Rockwell  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Emery  3:30 p.m.