Duchesne

Girls Basketball

2011-2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 18, 2011 1A GIRLS PREVIEW
Bryce Valley 56, Duchesne 35 Final
L
Sat. Nov. 19, 2011 1A GIRLS PREVIEW
Piute 49, Duchesne 48 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 6, 2011 American Leadership 34, Duchesne 30 Final L
Thu. Dec. 8, 2011 Rangely, Colo. 47, Duchesne 44 Final L
Sat. Dec. 10, 2011 Duchesne 40, Dugway 19 Final W
Fri. Dec. 16, 2011 Union 37, Duchesne 32 Final L
Sat. Dec. 17, 2011 Green River 40, Duchesne 38 Final L
Tue. Dec. 20, 2011 Duchesne 40, Intermountain Christian 25 Final W
Thu. Dec. 22, 2011 North Summit 53, Duchesne 39 Final L
Thu. Dec. 29, 2011 WAYNE HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Duchesne 44, San Juan 40 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 30, 2011 WAYNE HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Wayne 48, Duchesne 28 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 6, 2012 Duchesne 52, Manila 32 Final W
Thu. Jan. 12, 2012 Duchesne 39, Tabiona 21 Final W
Sat. Jan. 14, 2012 Duchesne 61, Altamont 29 Final W
Fri. Jan. 20, 2012 Rich 64, Duchesne 31 Final L
Thu. Jan. 26, 2012 Duchesne 44, Tabiona 40 Final W
Sat. Jan. 28, 2012 Milford 41, Duchesne 29 Final L
Fri. Feb. 3, 2012 Duchesne 50, Manila 41 Final W
Sat. Feb. 4, 2012 Rich 54, Duchesne 25 Final L
Thu. Feb. 9, 2012 Duchesne 53, Altamont 27 Final W
Wed. Feb. 15, 2012 1A FIRST ROUND
Piute 50, Duchesne 30 Final
L
Thu. Feb. 16, 2012 1A CONSOLATION
Monument Valley 48, Duchesne 41 Final
L