Quantcast

Duchesne

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 EAGLE CLASSIC
Duchesne 60, West Wendover, Nev. 55 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 EAGLE CLASSIC
Emery 63, Duchesne 58 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Duchesne 68, Piute 48 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Duchesne 55, Panguitch 52 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 Duchesne 52, Grand 41 Final W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Duchesne 76, Intermountain Christian 35 Final W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 North Summit 44, Duchesne 38 Final L
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 Duchesne 90, West Wendover, Nev. 61 Final W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Duchesne 66, Tabiona 37 Final W
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 Summit Academy 85, Duchesne 53 Final L
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Duchesne 64, Altamont 44 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Duchesne 59, Manila 30 Final W
Sat. Jan. 12, 2013 Duchesne 35, Tintic 34 Final W
Sat. Jan. 19, 2013 Rich 62, Duchesne 56 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Tabiona 45, Duchesne 36 Final L
Sat. Feb. 2, 2013 Duchesne 49, Monticello 44 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Rich 49, Duchesne 46 Final L
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Duchesne 61, Manila 45 Final W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 Duchesne 65, Altamont 50 Final W
Wed. Feb. 27, 2013 1A FIRST ROUND
Duchesne 66, Rockwell 40 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 1A QUARTERFINALS
Duchesne 52, Panguitch 45 Final
W
Fri. March 1, 2013 1A SEMIFINALS
Duchesne 52, Monticello 42 Final
W
Sat. March 2, 2013 Bryce Valley 68, Duchesne 59 Final (2OT) L