Duchesne

Boys Basketball

2011-2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 22, 2011 Duchesne 61, Tintic 38 Final W
Fri. Dec. 2, 2011 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Duchesne 57, West Wendover, Nev. 53 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 3, 2011 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Duchesne 60, Emery 53 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 9, 2011 1A BOYS PREVIEW
Duchesne 53, Panguitch 49 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 10, 2011 1A BOYS PREVIEW
Piute 40, Duchesne 38 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 14, 2011 Duchesne 59, North Summit 40 Final W
Fri. Dec. 16, 2011 Duchesne 58, Grand 50 Final W
Tue. Dec. 20, 2011 Duchesne 64, Intermountain Christian 41 Final W
Wed. Dec. 21, 2011 Union 59, Duchesne 54 Final L
Fri. Dec. 30, 2011 Duchesne 49, Rowland Hall 32 Final W
Fri. Jan. 6, 2012 Duchesne 52, Manila 37 Final W
Fri. Jan. 13, 2012 Duchesne 43, Tabiona 39 Final W
Sat. Jan. 14, 2012 Duchesne 63, Altamont 34 Final W
Fri. Jan. 20, 2012 Duchesne 67, Rich 60 Final (OT) W
Fri. Jan. 27, 2012 Duchesne 69, Liahona 63 Final (OT) W
Sat. Jan. 28, 2012 Duchesne 78, St. Joseph 28 Final W
Fri. Feb. 3, 2012 Duchesne 48, Manila 39 Final W
Sat. Feb. 4, 2012 West Wendover, Nev. 71, Duchesne 64 Final L
Fri. Feb. 10, 2012 Duchesne 67, Tabiona 47 Final W
Fri. Feb. 17, 2012 Duchesne 55, Rich 44 Final W
Fri. Feb. 24, 2012 Duchesne 65, Altamont 46 Final W
Wed. Feb. 29, 2012 1A FIRST ROUND
Bryce Valley 52, Duchesne 39 Final
L
Thu. March 1, 2012 1A CONSOLATION
Duchesne 83, St. Joseph 41 Final
W
Fri. March 2, 2012 1A CONSOLATION
Duchesne 66, Whitehorse 59 Final
W
Sat. March 3, 2012 1A SIXTH-PLACE GAME
Duchesne 56, Panguitch 54 Final (2OT)
W