Quantcast

Provo

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Provo 19, Payson 8 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Provo 28, Manti 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Provo 38, Mountain View 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Wasatch 31, Provo 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Sky View 52, Provo 13 Final L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Salem Hills 42, Provo 7 Final L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Springville 38, Provo 28 Final L
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Maple Mountain 35, Provo 20 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Spanish Fork 41, Provo 28 Final L
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Timpview  7:00 p.m.