Provo

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Provo 10, North Sanpete 0 Final W
Sat. March 8, 2014 Provo 5, Uintah 4 Final W
Sat. March 8, 2014 Provo 4, Uintah 3 Final W
Mon. March 10, 2014 Provo 9, Orem 1 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Skyline 10, Provo 0 Final
L
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Provo 6, Clearfield 0 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Cimarron Memorial, Nev. 18, Provo 5 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Clearfield 12, Provo 10 Final
L
Wed. March 19, 2014 West Jordan 8, Provo 4 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Murray 17, Provo 6 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Provo 7, Salem Hills 6 Final (8) W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Salem Hills 2, Provo 1 Final L
Mon. March 31, 2014 Provo 8, Granger 3 Final W
Wed. April 2, 2014 Provo 15, Tooele 3 Final W
Mon. April 7, 2014 Provo 8, Maple Mountain 7 Final (8) W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Maple Mountain 7, Provo 4 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Springville 4, Provo 2 Final L
Thu. April 17, 2014 Provo 3, Springville 2 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 at Wasatch  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 Wasatch  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 Timpview  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 at Timpview  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Spanish Fork  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 7, 2014 Spanish Fork  3:30 p.m.