Quantcast

Provo

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Mountain View 3, Provo 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Provo 8, Cyprus 0 Final W
Sat. Aug. 17, 2013 Copper Hills 3, Provo 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Provo 2, Salem Hills 1 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Provo 2, Spanish Fork 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Springville 3, Provo 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Timpview 2, Provo 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Provo 6, Union 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Maple Mountain 7, Provo 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Wasatch 2, Provo 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Salem Hills 3, Provo 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Spanish Fork 2, Provo 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Provo 3, Springville 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Provo 1, Timpview 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Maple Mountain 4, Provo 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Wasatch 2, Provo 1 Final L