Provo

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Provo 3, Payson 0 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 Provo 3, Uintah 0 Final W
Tue. March 11, 2014 Provo 9, Carbon 1 Final W
Thu. March 13, 2014 Provo 2, Salem Hills 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. March 18, 2014 Springville 0, Provo 0 Final (OT) TIE
Thu. March 20, 2014 Wasatch 2, Provo 1 Final (2OT) L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Provo 1, Timpview 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. March 27, 2014 Provo 3, Spanish Fork 0 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Provo 2, Maple Mountain 1 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Provo 4, Salem Hills 1 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Springville 2, Provo 1 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Wasatch  7:00 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 Timpview  7:00 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Spanish Fork  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Maple Mountain  4:00 p.m.