Quantcast

Olympus

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Olympus 10, Cottonwood 6 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Northridge 11, Olympus 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Olympus 49, West Jordan 42 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Taylorsville 14, Olympus 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Corner Canyon 31, Olympus 17 Final L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Orem  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 at Timpanogos  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 at Murray  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Mountain View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Skyline  7:00 p.m.