Quantcast

Olympus

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. March 7, 2015 Westlake 6, Olympus 4 Final L
Sat. March 7, 2015 Olympus 7, Viewmont 3 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 at Hillcrest  1:45 p.m.
Thu. March 12, 2015 Olympus 9, Hillcrest 3 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 Olympus 18, Timpview 1 Final W
Sat. March 14, 2015 Maple Mountain 2, Olympus 0 Final L
Sat. March 14, 2015 Maple Mountain 7, Olympus 1 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Olympus 9, Bountiful 7 Final W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Olympus 18, Timpview 2 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Olympus 6, West 2 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Olympus 5, Murray 4 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Murray 6, Olympus 5 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Olympus 6, Mountain View 0 Final W
Thu. April 2, 2015 Olympus 2, Mountain View 1 Final W
Fri. April 3, 2015 Olympus 11, Brighton 2 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Orem 11, Olympus 1 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 Orem 2, Olympus 1 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Timpanogos 17, Olympus 7 Final L
Mon. April 20, 2015 Olympus 8, Timpanogos 1 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Salem Hills 10, Olympus 8 Final L
Wed. April 22, 2015 Tooele  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 Salem Hills 8, Olympus 1 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 at Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Skyline  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 Skyline  3:30 p.m.