Quantcast

Olympus

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 4, 2015 at Brighton  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 Highland 2, Olympus 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. March 10, 2015 Juan Diego 2, Olympus 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Olympus 4, Cottonwood 0 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Orem 2, Olympus 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. March 20, 2015 Skyline 3, Olympus 2 Final (OT) L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Olympus 2, Timpanogos 1 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Olympus 2, Mountain View 1 Final (OT) W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Corner Canyon 2, Olympus 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. April 10, 2015 Murray 2, Olympus 1 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Olympus 1, Skyline 0 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Olympus 3, Mountain View 0 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Murray 2, Olympus 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Olympus 3, Orem 1 Final W
Tue. May 5, 2015 Olympus 2, Corner Canyon 1 Final W
Thu. May 7, 2015 Olympus 3, Timpanogos 0 Final W
Wed. May 13, 2015 4A FIRST ROUND
Maple Mountain 2, Olympus 0 Final
L