Quantcast

Olympus

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Maple Mountain 68, Olympus 60 Final L
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Olympus 60, East 38 Final W
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Bountiful 46, Olympus 38 Final (OT) L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Olympus 39, Taylorsville 37 Final W
Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Cottonwood 41, Olympus 38 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Olympus 48, Highland 45 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Olympus 69, Woods Cross 41 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Olympus 48, Jordan 14 Final W
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Bonneville 55, Olympus 28 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Olympus 49, Orem 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Skyline 62, Olympus 30 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Olympus 63, Corner Canyon 28 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Timpanogos 66, Olympus 57 Final L
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Murray 43, Olympus 41 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Mountain View 51, Olympus 36 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Olympus 41, Orem 36 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Olympus 36, Skyline 35 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Olympus 59, Corner Canyon 35 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Timpanogos 77, Olympus 53 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Murray 50, Olympus 38 Final L
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Mountain View 46, Olympus 34 Final L