Quantcast

Olympus

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Olympus 74, Taylorsville 60 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Olympus 65, Davis 59 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Olympus 75, Wasatch 37 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Olympus 57, Granger 42 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Olympus 58, Box Elder 46 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Olympus 68, Highland 46 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Olympus 63, Alta 50 Final W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Olympus 81, Tooele 43 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Olympus 61, Judge Memorial 43 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Olympus 70, West Jordan 45 Final
W
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Jordan 55, Olympus 51 Final
L
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Skyline 55, Olympus 41 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Olympus 68, Mountain View 59 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Olympus 58, Corner Canyon 54 Final W
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Timpanogos 49, Olympus 42 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Olympus 71, Murray 57 Final W
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Orem 65, Olympus 52 Final L
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Skyline  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Mountain View  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Corner Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Timpanogos  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Murray  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Orem  7:00 p.m.