Quantcast

Timpanogos

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Timpanogos 24, Lehi 14 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Timpanogos 23, American Fork 6 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Timpanogos 27, Pleasant Grove 13 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Timpanogos 22, Salem Hills 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Timpanogos 29, Springville 2 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Timpview 38, Timpanogos 13 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Timpanogos 13, Mountain View 7 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Maple Mountain 14, Timpanogos 13 Final L
Wed. Oct. 10, 2012 Timpanogos 37, Provo 12 Final W
Fri. Oct. 19, 2012 Orem 47, Timpanogos 14 Final L
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Mountain Crest 36, Timpanogos 6 Final
L