Timpanogos

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 6, 2013 Timpanogos 2, Pleasant Grove 2 Final TIE
Fri. March 8, 2013 Lone Peak 2, Timpanogos 1 Final L
Thu. March 14, 2013 Timpanogos 1, Salem Hills 0 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Timpanogos 2, Timpview 0 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Timpanogos 5, Provo 3 Final W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Orem 3, Timpanogos 1 Final L
Thu. March 28, 2013 Mountain View 2, Timpanogos 1 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Springville 2, Timpanogos 1 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Timpanogos 5, Salem Hills 2 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Timpanogos 2, Timpview 1 Final W
Sat. April 20, 2013 Timpanogos 1, Maple Mountain 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 23, 2013 Provo 2, Timpanogos 1 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Orem 2, Timpanogos 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 30, 2013 Timpanogos 5, Mountain View 4 Final (OT) W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Maple Mountain 4, Timpanogos 1 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Timpanogos 1, Springville 0 Final W
Wed. May 15, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Timpanogos 2, Roy 1 Final
W
Fri. May 17, 2013 4A QUARTERFINALS
East 2, Timpanogos 0 Final
L