Timpanogos

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Timpanogos 61, Pleasant Grove 43 Final W
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Timpanogos 77, Maple Mountain 58 Final W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Timpanogos 57, Jordan 29 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Lone Peak 54, Timpanogos 52 Final L
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Bingham 67, Timpanogos 65 Final (OT) L
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Timpanogos 47, Springville 44 Final W
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Desert Hills 50, Timpanogos 28 Final L
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Timpanogos 46, American Fork 42 Final W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Timpanogos 87, Murray 69 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Mountain View 43, Timpanogos 37 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Timpanogos 76, Orem 56 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Timpanogos 66, Olympus 57 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Skyline 48, Timpanogos 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Timpanogos 53, Corner Canyon 34 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Timpanogos 62, Murray 44 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Timpanogos 68, Mountain View 61 Final (OT) W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Timpanogos 60, Orem 49 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Timpanogos 77, Olympus 53 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Timpanogos 67, Skyline 53 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Timpanogos 75, Corner Canyon 29 Final W
Mon. Feb. 24, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Timpanogos 72, Roy 65 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 26, 2014 4A QUARTERFINALS
Timpanogos 60, Bountiful 54 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 28, 2014 4A SEMIFINALS
Springville 43, Timpanogos 42 Final
L