Quantcast

Timpanogos

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Nov. 20, 2014 Springville 47, Timpanogos 34 Final L
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 at Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Spanish Fork  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 MORGAN WINTER CLASSIC
Riverton (at Morgan High School)
5:15 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 MORGAN WINTER CLASSIC
TBD (at Morgan High School)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 at Maple Mountain  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 Desert Hills  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Corner Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Murray  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Orem  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Skyline  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Mountain View  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Olympus  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Corner Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Murray  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Orem  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Skyline  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Mountain View  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Olympus  7:00 p.m.