Timpanogos

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Timpanogos 51, Payson 43 Final W
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Timpanogos 81, Westlake 74 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Timpanogos 61, Mountain Crest 51 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Pleasant Grove 78, Timpanogos 54 Final L
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Sky View 62, Timpanogos 56 Final L
Thu. Dec. 27, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Timpanogos 62, Cyprus 50 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Jordan 51, Timpanogos 40 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Timpanogos 68, Bonneville 52 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 31, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Layton 71, Timpanogos 55 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Salem Hills 74, Timpanogos 64 Final L
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Springville 63, Timpanogos 60 Final (OT) L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Timpview 69, Timpanogos 40 Final L
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Mountain View 60, Timpanogos 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Maple Mountain 58, Timpanogos 52 Final L
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Timpanogos 57, Provo 52 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Orem 65, Timpanogos 52 Final L
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Timpanogos 81, Salem Hills 40 Final W
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Springville 70, Timpanogos 40 Final L
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Timpview 77, Timpanogos 59 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Mountain View 65, Timpanogos 52 Final L
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Maple Mountain 59, Timpanogos 57 Final L
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Provo 53, Timpanogos 49 Final L
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 Orem 86, Timpanogos 52 Final L