Quantcast

Timpanogos

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Timpanogos 54, Woods Cross 45 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Bingham 82, Timpanogos 57 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Pleasant Grove 62, Timpanogos 36 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Timpanogos 74, Merit Academy 26 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Timpanogos 41, Wasatch 37 Final W
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 FREE TAX USA SHOOTOUT
Timpanogos 64, Kahuku, Hawaii 41 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Timpanogos 55, Hillcrest 40 Final W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Timpanogos 53, Grantsville 45 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Jordan 55, Timpanogos 40 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Timpanogos 71, Tooele 68 Final
W
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Highland 55, Timpanogos 54 Final
L
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Timpanogos 52, Murray 44 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Orem 44, Timpanogos 36 Final L
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Timpanogos 55, Skyline 30 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Timpanogos 68, Mountain View 50 Final W
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Timpanogos 49, Olympus 42 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Corner Canyon 57, Timpanogos 32 Final L
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Murray  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Orem  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Skyline  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Mountain View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Olympus  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Corner Canyon  7:00 p.m.