Quantcast

Timpanogos

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Timpanogos 60, Timpview 56 Final (OT) W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Pleasant Grove 80, Timpanogos 61 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Jordan 74, Timpanogos 69 Final (OT) L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Timpanogos 49, Merit Academy 43 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Woods Cross 47, Timpanogos 46 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Timpanogos 49, Hillcrest 31 Final W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Morgan 66, Timpanogos 51 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Timpanogos 52, Northridge 51 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION BRACKET
Timpanogos 84, Summit Academy 50 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Jordan 48, Timpanogos 44 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Mountain Crest 59, Timpanogos 52 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Mountain View 52, Timpanogos 47 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Orem 90, Timpanogos 63 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Olympus 56, Timpanogos 38 Final L
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Skyline 54, Timpanogos 35 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Timpanogos 57, Corner Canyon 52 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Murray 55, Timpanogos 50 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Mountain View 61, Timpanogos 58 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Orem 69, Timpanogos 41 Final L
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Timpanogos 39, Olympus 78 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Timpanogos 51, Skyline 45 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Timpanogos 63, Corner Canyon 48 Final W
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 Murray 40, Timpanogos 40 Final L