Quantcast

Canyon View

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Beaver 45, Canyon View 13 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Cedar 63, Canyon View 2 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Tooele 34, Canyon View 9 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Dixie 58, Canyon View 6 Final L
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Richfield 44, Canyon View 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Juab 48, Canyon View 16 Final L
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Canyon View 45, Delta 16 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 North Sanpete 33, Canyon View 26 Final L
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Emery 36, Canyon View 26 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Manti 34, Canyon View 20 Final L