Quantcast

Canyon View

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Beaver 28, Canyon View 22 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Cedar 56, Canyon View 19 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Tooele 52, Canyon View 35 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Dixie 55, Canyon View 30 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Canyon View 42, Richfield 20 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Juab 53, Canyon View 39 Final L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Canyon View 35, Delta 34 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 North Sanpete 23, Canyon View 22 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Canyon View 55, Emery 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 at Manti  7:00 p.m.