Quantcast

Canyon View

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 4, 2014 Canyon View 10, Richfield 0 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 KJ HARRISON MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Canyon View 5, Maple Mountain 2 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 KJ HARRISON MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Canyon View 10, Lehi 5 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 KJ HARRISON MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT - CHAMPIONSHIP
Maple Mountain 13, Canyon View 3 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 KJ HARRISON MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Canyon View 7, Herriman 3 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Canyon View 10, Canyon Springs, Nev. 0 Final W
Sat. March 15, 2014 Rancho, Nev. 9, Canyon View 4 Final L
Sat. March 15, 2014 Liberty, Nev. 13, Canyon View 0 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Canyon View 10, Snow Canyon 0 Final W
Wed. March 19, 2014 Canyon View 13, Snow Canyon 6 Final W
Sat. March 22, 2014 Canyon View 10, Chaparral, Nev. 0 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Cedar 2, Canyon View 0 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Cedar 8, Canyon View 0 Final L
Tue. April 1, 2014 Canyon View 9, Pine View 2 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Canyon View 9, Pine View 8 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Desert Hills 8, Canyon View 4 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Canyon View 3, Desert Hills 2 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Canyon View 8, Dixie 7 Final W
Wed. April 16, 2014 Dixie 2, Canyon View 1 Final (8) L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Canyon View 4, Hurricane 0 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Hurricane 7, Canyon View 6 Final L
Wed. April 30, 2014 Canyon View 9, Herriman 2 Final W
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Carbon 2, Canyon View 0 Final
L
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Canyon View 3, Morgan 0 Final
W
Thu. May 15, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Canyon View 5, Stansbury 2 Final
W
Thu. May 15, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Park City 4, Canyon View 3 Final
L