Quantcast

Canyon View

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. March 7, 2015 Liberty, Nev. 12, Canyon View 0 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Payson 12, Canyon View 1 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Tooele 9, Canyon View 3 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Corner Canyon 9, Canyon View 1 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Bear River 4, Canyon View 0 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Riverton 3, Canyon View 2 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Canyon View 11, Manti 10 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Canyon View 4, Hurricane 2 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Canyon View 4, Dixie 3 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Cedar 5, Canyon View 2 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Canyon View 10, Desert Hills 6 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Snow Canyon 11, Canyon View 3 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Canyon View 14, Pine View 5 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Canyon View 9, Hurricane 6 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Bishop Gorman, Nev. 4, Canyon View 3 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Bishop Gorman, Nev. 10, Canyon View 6 Final L
Sat. April 11, 2015 Palo Verde, Nev. 10, Canyon View 0 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Canyon View 2, Dixie 0 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Canyon View 11, Cedar 7 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Canyon View 18, Desert Hills 5 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Snow Canyon 8, Canyon View 2 Final L
Fri. May 1, 2015 Canyon View 11, Pine View 7 Final W
Mon. May 11, 2015 3A FIRST ROUND
Canyon View 5, Union 4 Final
W
Thu. May 14, 2015 3A SECOND ROUND
Grantsville 7, Canyon View 3 Final
L
Thu. May 14, 2015 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Carbon 9, Canyon View 5 Final
L