Quantcast

Canyon View

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Canyon View 7, Payson 0 Final W
Thu. March 13, 2014 Canyon View 7, Tooele 5 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Canyon View 15, Corner Canyon 1 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Canyon View 13, North Sanpete 7 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Riverton 9, Canyon View 7 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Olympus 9, Canyon View 1 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Canyon View 12, Lehi 11 Final
W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Snow Canyon 5, Canyon View 3 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Cedar 8, Canyon View 6 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Canyon View 8, Pine View 4 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Canyon View 12, Desert Hills 1 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Canyon View 5, Dixie 0 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Canyon View 18, Hurricane 0 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Canyon View 8, Snow Canyon 3 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Canyon View 9, Cedar 7 Final W
Wed. April 16, 2014 Canyon View 6, Pine View 0 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Canyon View 9, Desert Hills 2 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Canyon View 13, Dixie 1 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Canyon View 12, Hurricane 3 Final W
Fri. May 2, 2014 Canyon View 18, Durango, Nev. 1 Final W
Sat. May 3, 2014 Palo Verde, Nev. 10, Canyon View 0 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Canyon View 10, Bishop Gorman, Nev. 3 Final W
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Canyon View 11, North Sanpete 1 Final
W
Thu. May 15, 2014 3A SECOND ROUND
Uintah 7, Canyon View 1 Final
L
Thu. May 15, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Canyon View 7, Carbon 0 Final
W
Fri. May 16, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Canyon View 5, Tooele 4 Final
W
Fri. May 16, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Canyon View 13, Grantsville 9 Final
W
Fri. May 16, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Canyon View 4, Juab 3 Final
W
Sat. May 17, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Uintah 5, Canyon View 8 Final
L