Quantcast

Canyon View

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 North Sanpete 51, Canyon View 46 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Richfield 52, Canyon View 48 Final L
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Canyon View 49, Beaver 43 Final (OT) W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Enterprise 48, Canyon View 26 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Canyon View 47, Snow Canyon 43 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Manti 60, Canyon View 51 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Delta 45, Canyon View 34 Final
L
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Juab (at Canyon View High School)
5:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Stansbury (at Canyon View High School)
3:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Millard (at Canyon View High School)
6:30 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Dixie  7:00 p.m.