Quantcast

Layton Christian

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Duchesne 20, Layton Christian 10 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Uintah 28, Layton Christian 21 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Summit Academy 30, Layton Christian 20 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Layton Christian 40, Gunnison 27 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Layton Christian 44, North Sevier 10 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Layton Christian 32, American Leadership 0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 South Summit 45, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Millard 55, Layton Christian 6 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 North Summit 41, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 2A FIRST ROUND
at Enterprise 
7:00 p.m.