Quantcast

Layton Christian

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 10, 2015 North Summit 19, Layton Christian 9 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Layton Christian 27, Rockwell 10 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 South Summit 19, Layton Christian 6 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 South Summit 23, Layton Christian 1 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 American Leadership 13, Layton Christian 3 Final L
Wed. March 25, 2015 Summit Academy 18, Layton Christian 3 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 American Leadership 13, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Rowland Hall 12, Layton Christian 1 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Rowland Hall 12, Layton Christian 1 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Manti 17, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Wed. April 15, 2015 Summit Academy  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Manti 13, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Wed. April 22, 2015 at Gunnison  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 Gunnison  3:30 p.m.
Mon. April 27, 2015 North Summit  3:30 p.m.