Quantcast

Layton Christian

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 St. Joseph 8, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Summit Academy 7, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Waterford 7, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Rowland Hall 8, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Maeser Prep 7, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 St. Joseph 4, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Summit Academy 8, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Waterford 8, Layton Christian 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Rowland Hall 8, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Maeser Prep 5, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Manti 8, Layton Christian 0 Final
L