Layton Christian

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 Morgan 2, Layton Christian 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. March 14, 2013 Layton Christian 6, Intermountain Christian 1 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Layton Christian 8, Mount Vernon 0 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Legacy Prep 1, Layton Christian 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. March 26, 2013 Layton Christian 5, West Ridge Academy 0 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 Layton Christian 2, Oakley 0 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Layton Christian 9, Mount Vernon 1 Final W
Fri. April 12, 2013 American Leadership 5, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Layton Christian 8, West Ridge Academy 1 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 Layton Christian 7, Intermountain Christian 0 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Oakley 5, Layton Christian 4 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Layton Christian 4, Legacy Prep 0 Final W
Wed. May 1, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Layton Christian 4, Parowan 0 Final
W
Sat. May 4, 2013 2A QUARTERFINALS
St. Joseph 1, Layton Christian 0 Final
L