Quantcast

Layton Christian

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 2, 2015 Morgan 5, Layton Christian 1 Final L
Mon. March 9, 2015 Tooele 3, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Wed. March 11, 2015 Layton Christian 7, St. Joseph 2 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 Layton Christian 2, Summit Academy 1 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Layton Christian 6, Providence Hall 0 Final W
Mon. March 23, 2015 Waterford 4, Layton Christian 1 Final L
Wed. March 25, 2015 Layton Christian 2, South Summit 1 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Layton Christian 1, Rowland Hall 0 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Waterford 5, Layton Christian 0 Final L
Mon. April 13, 2015 Layton Christian 6, Maeser Prep 1 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Layton Christian 2, South Summit 1 Final (2OT) W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Layton Christian 5, St. Joseph 4 Final (OT) W
Wed. April 22, 2015 Layton Christian 4, Rowland Hall 3 Final (OT) W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Maeser Prep 2, Layton Christian 1 Final L
Mon. April 27, 2015 Layton Christian 9, Summit Academy 1 Final W
Wed. April 29, 2015 2A FIRST ROUND
Layton Christian 5, Parowan 0 Final
W
Sat. May 2, 2015 2A QUARTERFINALS
Manti 2, Layton Christian 1 Final
L