Wayne

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 9, 2013 VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Wayne 11, Intermountain Christian 1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 10, 2013 VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Wayne 11, Intermountain Christian 1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 10, 2013 VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Panguitch 11, Wayne 1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 10, 2013 VALLEY TOURNAMENT
Valley 6, Wayne 2 Final
L
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Wayne 15, Green River 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 1A BASEBALL PREVIEW
Wayne 10, Bryce Valley 3 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 1A BASEBALL PREVIEW
Wayne 18, Tintic 7 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 1A BASEBALL PREVIEW
Tabiona 19, Wayne 2 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Wayne 9, Green River 2 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Wayne 9, Bryce Valley 5 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Piute 7, Wayne 3 Final
L
Wed. Aug. 28, 2013 Wayne 17, Escalante 2 Final W
Wed. Sept. 4, 2013 Panguitch 3, Wayne 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Bryce Valley 11, Wayne 5 Final L
Wed. Sept. 11, 2013 Wayne 11, Valley 5 Final W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Wayne 13, Piute 10 Final W
Wed. Sept. 18, 2013 Wayne 17, Escalante 1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Panguitch 13, Wayne 6 Final L
Wed. Sept. 25, 2013 Wayne 14, Bryce Valley 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Wayne 19, Valley 6 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 1A QUARTERFINALS
Wayne 9, St. Joseph 5 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 1A SEMIFINALS
Piute 8, Wayne 6 Final
L