Quantcast

Wayne

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 5, 2014 Wayne 13, Green River 3 Final W
Fri. Aug. 8, 2014 JEFF WOOD MEMORIAL
Wayne 4, Tabiona 0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 9, 2014 Panguitch 5, Wayne 4 Final L
Sat. Aug. 9, 2014 Wayne 9, Green River 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Wayne 3, Valley 0 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Wayne 18, Tintic 4 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Wayne 20, Pinnacle 0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Wayne 10, Valley 7 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Wayne 14, Manila 1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Wayne 7, Bryce Valley 0 Final
W
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 Wayne 7, Piute 1 Final W
Wed. Sept. 3, 2014 Wayne 28, Escalante 1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Wayne 4, Panguitch 2 Final W
Wed. Sept. 10, 2014 Wayne 15, Bryce Valley 3 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Valley 4, Wayne 2 Final L
Wed. Sept. 17, 2014 Wayne 7, Piute 4 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Wayne 14, Escalante 1 Final W
Wed. Sept. 24, 2014 at Panguitch  3:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 at Bryce Valley  3:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 1, 2014 Valley  3:00 p.m.