Quantcast

Wayne

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Rich 51, Wayne 41 Final L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Duchesne 57, Wayne 42 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 1A BOYS PREVIEW
Monticello 52, Wayne 40 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 1A BOYS PREVIEW
Green River 47, Wayne 38 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Wayne 53, Valley 46 Final W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Panguitch 60, Wayne 23 Final L
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Milford 63, Wayne 58 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Wayne 53, Piute 51 Final W
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Wayne 66, Escalante 64 Final W
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Wayne 78, Diamond Ranch 57 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Bryce Valley 57, Wayne 54 Final L
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Valley 62, Wayne 57 Final L
Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Panguitch 60, Wayne 45 Final L
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Milford 60, Wayne 55 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Piute 79, Wayne 43 Final L
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Wayne 65, Escalante 43 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Diamond Ranch 59, Wayne 54 Final (OT) L
Thu. Feb. 20, 2014 Bryce Valley 63, Wayne 62 Final L
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Bryce Valley 63, Wayne 48 Final
L
Fri. Feb. 28, 2014 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Wayne 50, Milford 39 Final
W
Sat. March 1, 2014 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT - 5TH-PLACE GAME
Diamond Ranch 66, Wayne 63 Final
L
Tue. March 4, 2014 1A PLAY-IN GAMES
Wayne 75, Manila 59 Final
W
Wed. March 5, 2014 1A FIRST ROUND
Panguitch 67, Wayne 45 Final
L
Thu. March 6, 2014 1A CONSOLATION
Wayne 49, Tintic 42 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 1A CONSOLATION
Wayne 50, Bryce Valley 37 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 Tabiona 52, Wayne 43 Final L